Kontakt

Lage

Warner Bros. Studio Tour London
Studio Tour Drive
Leavesden
WD25 7LR

Wenn Sie ein Satelliten-Navigationsgerät verwenden, geben Sie bitte „Warner Bros. Studio Tour London“ oder „Studio Tour Drive“ als Ziel ein. Achtung: Unsere Postleitzahl – WD25 7LR – funktioniert eventuell in manchen Systemen nicht, da unser Standort noch relativ neu ist.

Die Studio Tour liegt 32 Kilometer nordwestlich von London und weniger als fünf Kilometer von den Autobahnen M1 und M25 entfernt.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel fahren die Tour regelmäßig an, und ein Shuttlebus verkehrt vom Bahnhof Watford Junction aus.

Unser Besucherserviceteam ist telefonisch unter  +44-845 084 0900 erreichbar; es ist  von Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 - 18:00 Uhr und am Wochenende von 10:00 - 17:00 Uhr für Sie da.

Nav map

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

HÄUFIGE FRAGEN

Ist die auf der Website angezeigte Ticketverfügbarkeit aktuell?

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei unserer Website um ein Live-System handelt, das die aktuelle Ticketverfügbarkeit anzeigt, die auch unserem Besucherserviceteam bei Ihrem Anruf vorliegt. Alle Tickets müssen im Voraus gebucht werden.

Woher weiß ich, dass die Studio Tour meine Anfrage erhalten hat?

Wenn Ihre Anfrage über unser Kontaktformular erfolgreich abgeschickt wurde, wird eine automatische Antwort an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet. Wenn Sie keine automatische Antwort erhalten, schicken Sie Ihre Anfrage bitte erneut ab.

Kann ich das Datum meines/meiner Tickets nach dem Kauf noch ändern?

Ja, gegen eine Verwaltungsgebühr von £ 10 können Sie das Datum Ihres/Ihrer Tickets ändern. Rufen Sie dazu bitte unser Besucherserviceteam unter +44 845 084 0900 an und halten Sie Ihre Buchungsbestätigung bereit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Terminänderungen nur entsprechend der Verfügbarkeit möglich sind.

Was muss ich tun, wenn ich keine Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail erhalten habe?

Wenn Sie keine Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail erhalten haben, rufen Sie bitte unter +44 845 084 0900 unser Besucherserviceteam an, das Ihnen gerne erneut eine Bestätigung zuschickt. Ihre E-Mail zur Buchungsbestätigung ist kein Ticket, und wenn Sie angegeben haben, dass Sie Ihre Tickets bei der Tour abholen, müssen sie das trotzdem noch tun.

Contact Us

Please contact the Visitor Service Team by e-mailing them at visitor.services@wbstudiotour.co.uk. Alternatively please contact us on 0345 084 0900, we are available Monday to Friday 8am-6pm and weekends 10am-5pm. Please note the website is a live system and shows the current ticket availability for both website and telephone bookings. All tickets must be booked in advance.

Eingetragener Firmensitz

Wir betreiben die Website  www.wbstudiotour.co.uk/de.

Wir sind Warner Bros. Studios Leavesden Limited, ein in England und Wales unter der Firmennummer 00330764 registriertes Unternehmen.

Die Adresse unseres eingetragenen Firmensitzes lautet Warner House, 98 Theobald’s Road London WC1X 8WB.

Unsere Hauptadresse lautet Warner Bros. Studios Leavesden, Aerodrome Way, Leavesden, Hertfordshire, WD25 7LR.

Unsere Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer lautet GB 988 1404 86.

contact us

Where are we

sat nav map

Warner Bros. Studio Tour London
Studio Tour Drive
Leavesden
WD25 7LR

If you are using a satellite navigation system, please use 'Warner Bros. Studio Tour London' or 'Studio Tour Drive' when setting your destination. Please note, our postcode - WD25 7LR - may not work on some systems as we're still a relatively new site.

The Studio Tour is located 20 miles north-west of London and less than three miles from the M1 and M25 motorways.

Regular public transport links serve the attraction and a shuttle bus from Watford Junction train station is available.

Our Visitor Services Team can be reached on 0345 084 0900 and are available Monday to Friday from 8am - 6pm and at weekends from 10am - 5pm.

Common questions

The day I want is sold out. Do you have any other tickets available or any cancellations?

Our website is a live system and displays our current ticket availability. We would recommend keeping an eye on the website as there is always the chance that tickets may be returned or changed to a different date, thus leaving availability. All tickets must be pre-booked in advance.

Can I alter the time of my ticket(s) once purchased?

Yes, you can alter the date of your ticket(s) for a £10 administration fee. To do this, please call our Visitor Services Team on 0345 084 0900 and make sure you have your booking confirmation to hand. Please note that all date changes are subject to availability.

What should I do if I have not received my booking confirmation email?

If you have not received your booking confirmation email, please call our Visitor Services Team on 0345 084 0900 and they will be able to resend this to you. Your booking confirmation email is not a ticket and if you have chosen to collect your tickets at the attraction, you will still need to do so.

Contact Us

Please contact the Visitor Service Team by e-mailing them at visitor.services@wbstudiotour.co.uk. Alternatively please contact us on 0345 084 0900. For Learning enquiries please email learning@wbstudiotour.co.uk or call 0345 084 0902. We are available Monday to Friday 8am-6pm and weekends 10am-5pm. Please note the website is a live system and shows the current ticket availability for both website and telephone bookings. All tickets must be booked in advance.

Registered office

We operate the website www.wbstudiotour.co.uk.

We are Warner Bros. Studios Leavesden Limited, a company registered in England and Wales under company number 00330764.

Our registered office at Warner House, 98 Theobald’s Road London WC1X 8WB.

Our main trading address is Warner Bros. Studios Leavesden, Aerodrome Way, Leavesden, Hertfordshire, WD25 7LR.

Our VAT number is GB 988 1404 86.